HSE​​

Address By the President

Time passing by, in the twinkling of an eye, 18 years has passed since the company was established.

In the past 18 years, thanks to its staff members' passion and spirit of pioneers, the company has survived and thrived changing market conditions and business environments, and established foothold in Africa, South America, the Middle East, Asia-Pacific, Russia-Central Asia and North America with 49 oil and gas exploration and development projects covering 26 countries around the world. The annual output of equity oil and gas has now stabilized at more than 290MMBOE; and the cumulative investment has exceeded 100 billion US dollars. The company is gradually forming a pattern of "dual emphasis on both oil and natural gas, on both onshore and offshore, and balanced development of conventional and unconventional ".

As a SINOPEC company specializing in overseas upstream investment and operation, the company will adhere to SINOPEC's mission of “better energy for better living”, continue to support the economic development and environmental protection of resource countries, practice sustainable development, promote coordinated development of the company, the communities and the environment, and set sail together with SINOPEC on a journey towards a world-class energy and chemical company. Besides, the company, together with resource countries, IOCs and NOCs, will continue to be a responsible player in global oil and gas market to ensure global energy security and benefit all people in the world.

At the new stage in the new era, with the main objectives of "eliminating risks, straightening out management, optimizing the structure", the company is consolidating its resource base, improving its internationalized management system, sharpening its international competitiveness. Bearing in mind its original intention and mission and embracing the spirit of bravery, entrepreneurship and innovation, the company will make joint efforts with you for a brighter tomorrow.

LIYONG

Vice-President of Sinopec Group

President of SIPC​​

关于我们  

领导致辞

企业简介

斗转星移,季节更迭。转眼间国勘公司已经走过了18个年头。

18年来,国勘人以“拓荒者”的激情与豪迈,克服了市场和经营环境带来的各种挑战,成功进入非洲、南美、中东、亚太、俄罗斯-中亚、北美油气生产区,49个油气勘探开发项目遍布世界26个国家,年生产权益油气连续多年稳定在4000万吨油气当量以上,累计投资规模超过1000亿美元,并逐步形成“油气并举、海陆兼顾、常规和非常规”协调发展的格局。

作为中国石化集团负责海外上游投资经营的专业化公司,国勘公司在国际化经营中将秉承中国石化“为美好生活加油”使命,在向“建设世界一流能源化工公司”扬帆起航的过程中,继续支持资源国经济发展和环境保护,坚持可持续发展理念,努力促使企业与社会、环境的协调发展。同时,进一步加强同各资源国、国家石油公司、国际石油公司的友好合作,共同参与世界油气资源全球配置和市场竞争,共同履行确保全球能源安全的责任,共同造福世界人民。

新时代、新阶段,国勘公司将以“化解风险、理顺管理、优化结构”为主要目标,不断夯实和集中资源基础,不断完善国际化管理体系,不断提高国际竞争力,牢记初心使命,以一往无前的创业精神、一心干事的实干精神、迎难而上的突破精神、勇于开拓的创新精神,与您携手共进,共创更加灿烂辉煌的明天!​

企业简介